Pauul76 |
3 months agoHello everyone,
I’m not sure if this topic has been discussed before, but I wanted to bring it up.
I’m currently using my XP on players who are nearing the end of their progression. Whilst trying to set up individual training for one of my strikers, I unfortunately clicked on the ‘Goalkeeper’ skill by mistake, even though it was a 100% training session.
I’d like to say that I take full responsibility – I wasn’t quite awake when I got up ^^
In any case, I don’t think I’m the first person this has happened to. That’s why I was wondering if it might be possible to add a confirmation message before confirming an individual training session. That would prevent this sort of irreversible mistake and save a bit of frustration.
It’s no fun losing 1 point on a useless stat 😂
Have a lovely Sunday, everyone ;)
This message has been translated. (FR) Original message
hazard14 |
3 months agoI completely agree – it happens quite often and it’s a real shame.
I think this improvement has already been suggested
This message has been translated. (FR) Original message
k3vin59218 |
3 months agoSame here – that would be a brilliant idea! I think it had already been suggested… but without success.
This message has been translated. (FR) Original message
Galywat |
3 months agoIn the meantime, I’d advise you to go for 25% or 50% (firstly because it’s better value, and secondly, because, at worst, any XP allocated to the wrong place will be ‘reset’ after a certain amount of time (a month?))
This message has been translated. (FR) Original message
Pauul76 |
3 months agoYes, I know, I only do 25% training sessions; that’s why I mentioned “100% wrong move as a goalkeeper”...
This message has been translated. (FR) Original message
k3vin59218 |
3 months agoThat’s still two mistakes (the 100% one and the goalkeeper one), so have a rest 😉
This message has been translated. (FR) Original message
Pauul76 |
3 months agoHaha, well actually, when you land on the page, it automatically sets it to 100% once you’ve got enough XP, so I didn’t even have time to realise I’d clicked on the guardian to scroll down to the bottom of the page 😭😭
This message has been translated. (FR) Original message
Galywat |
3 months agoOh, I’d understood that the 100% bit was voluntary ^^'
This message has been translated. (FR) Original message