hayseb |

For 2 dager siden

Hello, why is my dfc jalasco suspended when on the match report he gets neither a yellow nor a red? Can you explain this to me?


Denne meldingen er oversatt. (FR) Opprinnelig melding

Arazosv |

For 2 dager siden

He picked up a yellow card for your match on the 15th and the one on the 18th.


Denne meldingen er oversatt. (FR) Opprinnelig melding

junior |

For 2 dager siden

What's not normal is that he was able to play on the 20th 😅


Denne meldingen er oversatt. (FR) Opprinnelig melding

hayseb |

For 2 dager siden

Well yes, strange


Denne meldingen er oversatt. (FR) Opprinnelig melding

hayseb |

For 2 dager siden

Arazosv: Il a pris un carton jaune sur ton match du 15 et sur celui du 19

He didn't play on the 15th and 19th


Denne meldingen er oversatt. (FR) Opprinnelig melding

Ramzan Kadyrov |

For 2 dager siden

hayseb: Il a pas joué le 15 et le 19

This new cardboard rule đŸ€§


Denne meldingen er oversatt. (FR) Opprinnelig melding

Demi-cerveau |

For 2 dager siden

Good evening. Your player played on the 15th and 19th. But not for your club. And he picked up two yellow cards in those two games.

I think you transferred him yesterday during his previous club's match. As a result, he was able to arrive at your club as a starter, right on the pitch. And without his yellow card counting against yesterday's match. He played part of your game today and, at the end of that game, his second yellow card was booked and the player found himself suspended.


Denne meldingen er oversatt. (FR) Opprinnelig melding

estac |

For 2 dager siden

Demi-cerveau: Bonsoir. Ton joueur a joué le 15 et le 19. Mais pas dans ton club. Et lors de ces deux matchs il a pris deux cartons jaunes.

Je pense que tu l'as transféré hier pendant le match de son précédent club. De ce fait il a pu arriver dans ton club en tant que titulaire, directement sur le terrain. Et sans que son carton jaune ne soit comptabilisé sur le match d'hier. Il a joué une partie de ton ie aujourd'hui, et, à la fin de ce match, son second carton jaune a été comptabilisé et le joueur s'est ...

I think you're right.
Suspensions for accumulation come at the same time as the match report notification.
He wasn't on his previous owner's match report, which is why he wasn't suspended.
Today's match report updated this oversight.


Denne meldingen er oversatt. (FR) Opprinnelig melding