hayseb |

πριν από 2 ημέρες

Hello, why is my dfc jalasco suspended when on the match report he gets neither a yellow nor a red? Can you explain this to me?


Αυτό το μήνυμα έχει μεταφραστεί. (FR) Αρχικό Μήνυμα

Arazosv |

πριν από 2 ημέρες

He picked up a yellow card for your match on the 15th and the one on the 18th.


Αυτό το μήνυμα έχει μεταφραστεί. (FR) Αρχικό Μήνυμα

junior |

πριν από 2 ημέρες

What's not normal is that he was able to play on the 20th 😅


Αυτό το μήνυμα έχει μεταφραστεί. (FR) Αρχικό Μήνυμα

hayseb |

πριν από 2 ημέρες

Well yes, strange


Αυτό το μήνυμα έχει μεταφραστεί. (FR) Αρχικό Μήνυμα

hayseb |

πριν από 2 ημέρες

Arazosv: Il a pris un carton jaune sur ton match du 15 et sur celui du 19

He didn't play on the 15th and 19th


Αυτό το μήνυμα έχει μεταφραστεί. (FR) Αρχικό Μήνυμα

Ramzan Kadyrov |

πριν από 2 ημέρες

hayseb: Il a pas joué le 15 et le 19

This new cardboard rule 🤧


Αυτό το μήνυμα έχει μεταφραστεί. (FR) Αρχικό Μήνυμα

Demi-cerveau |

πριν από 2 ημέρες

Good evening. Your player played on the 15th and 19th. But not for your club. And he picked up two yellow cards in those two games.

I think you transferred him yesterday during his previous club's match. As a result, he was able to arrive at your club as a starter, right on the pitch. And without his yellow card counting against yesterday's match. He played part of your game today and, at the end of that game, his second yellow card was booked and the player found himself suspended.


Αυτό το μήνυμα έχει μεταφραστεί. (FR) Αρχικό Μήνυμα

estac |

πριν από 2 ημέρες

Demi-cerveau: Bonsoir. Ton joueur a joué le 15 et le 19. Mais pas dans ton club. Et lors de ces deux matchs il a pris deux cartons jaunes.

Je pense que tu l'as transféré hier pendant le match de son précédent club. De ce fait il a pu arriver dans ton club en tant que titulaire, directement sur le terrain. Et sans que son carton jaune ne soit comptabilisé sur le match d'hier. Il a joué une partie de ton ie aujourd'hui, et, à la fin de ce match, son second carton jaune a été comptabilisé et le joueur s'est ...

I think you're right.
Suspensions for accumulation come at the same time as the match report notification.
He wasn't on his previous owner's match report, which is why he wasn't suspended.
Today's match report updated this oversight.


Αυτό το μήνυμα έχει μεταφραστεί. (FR) Αρχικό Μήνυμα